AAO Network Meetings

Over the past year, the AAO network has been focusing more closely on the topics of digital programming and online content. As we move into 2021, we will expand our discussion to include programming scenarios and strategy in a post-Covid world. Upcoming meetings are listed below, and we strongly encourage that a representative or two from your organization participate. These are support groups, if you will, in what has become a series of regularly-scheduled info exchanges and general check-ins.

 

UPCOMING MEETINGS

Upcoming meetings to be announced soon!

 

PAST MEETINGS
 

Public Programs Network Meeting: Health and Safety Protocols for In-Person Events
Tuesday, August 17

 

Public Programs Network Meeting
Thursday, June 3

TO READ A SUMMARY OF THIS MEETING, CLICK HERE.

Tours Network Meeting
Thursday, May 27
 

Architecture + Design Education Network (A+DEN) Meeting
Tuesday, May 25

 

CEO NETWORK MEETING: Scenario Planning During Covid
Tuesday, October 6

FOR A SHORT SUMMARY OF THIS MEETING, CLICK HERE.
 

Public Programs Network Call
Tuesday, July 28

TO READ A SUMMARY OF THIS MEETING, CLICK HERE.
 

A+DEN Committee Check-In
Thursday, July 9

 

CEO Network Meet-Up
Tuesday, Jul 7

 

Exhibitions Network Check-in
Tuesday, Jun 30

 

A+DEN Check-In: Summer Camps (Virtual and In-Person)
Friday, May 15

TO READ A SUMMARY OF THIS MEETING, CLICK HERE.
 

Fundraising Strategies During COVID-19
Tuesday, May 12

 

Tours Network Check-in: Establishing Your Virtual Tour
Friday, May 8

TO READ A SUMMARY OF THIS MEETING, CLICK HERE.
 

Exhibition Planning During COVID-19
Wednesday, May 6

TO READ A SUMMARY OF THIS MEETING, CLICK HERE.
 

CEO Network Meeting
Friday, April 24

TO READ A SUMMARY OF THIS MEETING, CLICK HERE.
 

Public Programs Network
Friday, April 17

TO READ A SUMMARY OF THIS MEETING, CLICK HERE.
 

Architecture and Design Education (A+DEN) Network
Tuesday, March 31

TO READ A SUMMARY OF THIS MEETING, CLICK HERE.
 

Public Programs Network
Friday, March 27

TO READ A SUMMARY OF THIS MEETING, CLICK HERE.