Board & Staff

2019 AAO Board of Directors



Lynn Osmond, Hon. AIA, President & CEO, Chicago Architecture Center; Chair

Nate Eudaly, Hon. AIAD, Executive Director, Dallas Architecture Forum; Treasurer

John Comazzi, Associate Professor, University of Virginia School of Architecture; Secretary



Polly Carpenter FAIA, Director of Public Programs, BSA Space

Sarah Herda, Executive Director, Graham Foundation for Advanced Studies in the Fine Arts

Anne-Marie Lubenau, Director, Rudy Bruner Award for Urban Excellence

Kelly Lyons, Curator of Education, Cranbrook Art Museum

Kent Martinussen, Chief Executive Officer, Danish Architecture Centre

Peter Murray, Chairman, New London Architecture

Srinivas Murthy, President & CEO, Architecture and Design Foundation (India)

Benjamin Prosky, Executive Director, AIANY and Center for Architecture

Pauline Herrera Serianni, Executive Director, Denver Architecture Foundation

Gregory Wessner, Executive Director, Open House New York

AAO Staff

Michael Wood, Executive Director
Mary Fichtner, Member Support

Katherine Stalker, AAO eNews Editor
Jennifer Mifflin, Administrator, Glatz Management Services

Please note that Glatz Management Services handles all membership payment processing for AAO.